NHS General information

National Honor Society

President: Curtiss Baughn
Vice President: Tyler Tucker
Presleigh LaDuque
Kirsten Cline
Hudson Westbrook
Andrew Kitchens
Gracie Browne
Braden Fowler
Treasurer: Terran Cummings
Joesph Gray
Jakob Stockstill
Kash Stone
Elisabeth Cochran
Jalynn Groseclose
Mayte Aguilar
Allen Moerman
Echo McLendon
Manasavi Tailor
Secretary: Aubrey Dyas
Addison Simpson
Makayla Osinga
Camilla De Saracho
Aidan Collins
Mazie Frazier
Haley Frisina
Bryce Tidwell
Emma Pope
Parliamentarian: Bradley Beaty
Hayden Keith
Autry Russell
Cannon Watkins
KAte Leach
Salvador Moscorro
Brooklyn Nguyen
JD Taylor
Trinity Leal
Lucero Perez
Tytus Russell
Reporter: Robyn Bradford
Kyler Bowman
Lyncoln Veach
Peyton VandenBerge
Addie Post
Cason Heller
Jabez Esquival
Emilee Gurrola
Tatum Smith
Remind 101 

Text: @42bhd4 to 81010



General Penalty Hours

Missing a meeting: 2 hours

Being late to a meeting: 1 hour

Not wearing your shirt: 1 hour

Missing a mandatory event: 4 hours

Signing up for an event and not attending without giving a 24 hours notice: 2 hours


Important Dates

November 18, 2022 - Pennies for Angels
December 11, 2022 - Angel Tree
January 23-27, 2023 - Fundraiser for School Service Workers
March 27, 2023 - Induction 
April 24, 2023 - Circle of Heroes


Meeting Dates

August 22, 2022
September 19, 2022
October 17, 2022
November 14, 2022
December 5, 2022
January 9, 2023
February 6, 2023
March 27, 2023
April 3, 2023
May 8, 2023


For further information about the National Honor Society, please visit: